Permissions per Webform (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Permission settings
zh: 权限设置

en: Access own webform submissions
zh: 访问自己的webform提交

en: Edit own webform submissions
zh: 编辑自己的webform提交

en: Delete own webform submissions
zh: 删除自己的webform提交

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
zh: %authenticated 适用于注册了该网站的任何用户，而不管有没有分配其它角色。
