Permissions Variable (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>
