PersianTools (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime
