PersianTools (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Verify requirements
zh: 檢查系統需求

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表
