PersianTools (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Verify requirements
zh: 检查安装需求

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交
