Mozilla Persona (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 계정을 적용해주셔서 감사합니다. 계정은 현재 사이트 관리자의 승인을 대기하는 중입니다. <br />그 동안 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
