Mozilla Persona (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: None
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感謝您申請帳戶。您的帳戶目前正在等候網站管理者的核准。<br />同時，包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。
