Mozilla Persona (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Sign out
zh: 退出

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感谢您申请帐户。您的帐户当前由站点管理员暂挂审批。<br />同时，已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。
