Personalization (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화
