Personalization (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
