Personalization (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化
