Personalize (7.x-1.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊標題。

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: less than
zh: 少於

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊內容。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 一段區塊的大略描述。請使用 <a href="@overview">區塊管理頁面</a>。

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
