Personalize Browscap Context (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화
