Personalize Pages (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화
