Personalize Pages (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
