Personalize Pages (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Add variation
zh: 添加规格

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化
