Personalize Panels (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화
