Personalize Panels (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Add an option
zh: 添加选项

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Pane
zh: 窗格
