Personalize Panels (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
