Petfinder (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기
