- Petitions - (7.x-1.0-alpha29) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Step 1
ko: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계

en: Step 3
ko: 3단계

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: State name
ko: 상태 이름

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Petitions
ko: 청원

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
