- Petitions - (7.x-2.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Signatures
zh: 簽名檔

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: or
zh: 或

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: City name
zh: 城市名稱

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: The password field is case sensitive.
zh: 密碼欄位大小寫視為不同密碼。

en: Short URL
zh: 短網址

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
