- Petitions - (7.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Find out more
zh: 了解更多

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: State
zh: 状态

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: State name
zh: 状态名称

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Popular
zh: 流行的

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: services
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Created:
zh: 已创建：

en: Retrieve
zh: 取回

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多
