pgn4web (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: !name은 16진수 색상 값이어야 합니다.
