pgn4web (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必须为一个十六进制的颜色值。
