PhantomJS Capture (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
