PhantomJS Capture (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
