PhantomJS Capture (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode
