Phoenix Responsive Theme (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
