Phone (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。
