Photo (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
