Photobox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Content image style
zh: 内容的图像样式

en: Content image style: @style
zh: 内容的图像样式: @style
