Photobox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
