Photobox (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
