Photogenic (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
