Album Photos (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Display thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖

en: print
zh: 列印

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Queue is empty
zh: 貯列為空的

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖檔

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Filepath
zh: 檔案路徑

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要發表回應，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>。

en: Published in
zh: 已出版於

en: By: !name
zh: 排序方式：!name

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Images per page
zh: 每頁顯示幾張圖片

en: Image upload
zh: 圖檔上傳

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消全部上傳

en: Pending...
zh: 等待中...

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: By weight
zh: 藉由權重

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: « Back
zh: « 返回

en: Send confirmation
zh: 傳送確認

en: Album name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: A total of %num images
zh: 總計 %num 個圖檔

en: Click here to start upload
zh: 點選此處開始上傳

en: Photos swfu
zh: 相片 swfu

en: Number of upload
zh: 上傳的數量

en: Number of albums
zh: 相簿的數量

en: The number of albums a user allowed to create. Administrater is not limited.
zh: 允許使用者建立的相簿數量。管理者不受限制。

en: zip compressed upload
zh: zip 已壓縮上傳

en: Will be allowed to upload images compressed into a zip, extract the necessary support to open php
zh: 將允許上傳圖檔壓縮到一個 zip 檔中，提取必要的支援來開啟 php

en: Rename image
zh: 圖檔重新命名

en: Rename uploaded image by random numbers, to solve problems with non-ASCII filenames such as Chinese.
zh: 已上傳的圖檔藉由隨機數來重新命名，以解決伴隨非 ASCII 檔案如中文所造成的問題。

en: Show exif information
zh: 顯示 exif 資訊

en: Comment setting
zh: 回應設定

en: Images vote
zh: 圖檔投票

en: For the image to increase the voting feature, you must first install the votingapi.module.
zh: 關於圖檔增加投票功能，你必須先安裝 votingapi.module 。

en: Count image views
zh: 計算圖檔瀏覽次數

en: Increment a counter each time image is viewed.
zh: 每次圖檔被瀏覽時計數器的增量。

en: Delete success
zh: 刪除成功

en: Vote list
zh: 投票清單

en: Vote user
zh: 投票使用者

en: Vote result
zh: 投票結果

en: Vote time
zh: 投票時間

en: No vote available.
zh: 沒有可用的投票。

en: See a image vote
zh: 觀看圖檔投票

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Cover successfully set.
zh: 封面設定成功。

en: From the server directory into zip files, to extract. You can upload images to a directory server, enter here path, you can extract and add to the album phtos. Path such as: !zip/test.zip. Documents must be read and write, php can operate.
zh: 從伺服器目錄進到 zip 檔以便提取。你可以上傳圖檔到目錄伺服器，在此輸入路徑，你可以提取並增加到相簿圖片。路徑如： !zip/test.zip 。文件必須為可讀且為可寫入，php 可以操作。

en: Upload to album
zh: 上傳到相簿

en: Confirm upload
zh: 確認上傳

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Move to the album
zh: 搬移到相簿

en: You may create %a albums, now you have created %b albums, you can still create %aa albums.
zh: 你可以建立 %a 個相簿，現在你已建立 %b 個相簿，你還可以建立 %aa 個相簿。

en: You cannot create more albums.
zh: 你無法建立更多的相簿。

en: %count images are deleted.
zh: %count 個圖檔被刪除。

en: There are !a albums in total
zh: 總計有 !a 個相簿

en: Create album
zh: 建立相簿

en: There are !a images in total
zh: 總計有 !a 個圖檔在其中

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Album image
zh: 相簿圖檔

en: Login to vote
zh: 登入投票

en: I like this image
zh: 我喜歡這圖檔

en: I do not like this image
zh: 我不喜歡這個圖檔

en: !con comments
zh: !con 則回應

en: !con comment
zh: !con 則回應

en: Allow the type:
zh: 允許類型：

en: You must first !create an album to upload images.
zh: 你必須先 !create 一個相簿來上傳圖檔。

en: Failed to upload
zh: 上傳失敗

en: %count image(s) uploaded successfully.
zh: %count 個圖檔已上傳成功。

en: After enable this, you can insert a reference of images from other albums to the node, but do not attach the image to the node.
zh: 啟用這個選項後，你可以插入一個從其他相簿到節點的圖檔參照，但是沒有附加圖檔到節點。

en: Insert an existing image
zh: 插入一個既存的圖檔

en: Choose an image from my albums to insert into the node
zh: 從我的相簿選擇一個圖檔來插入到節點

en: Latest images
zh: 最新的圖檔

en: User's images
zh: 使用者的圖檔

en: Photo information
zh: 相片資訊

en: Random images
zh: 隨機的圖檔

en: Show several images
zh: 顯示一些圖檔

en: %name's images
zh: %name 的圖檔

en: All albums
zh: 全部的相簿

en: You do not have an album yet.
zh: 你尚未有任何的相簿。

en: Album photos
zh: 相簿相片

en: Latest albums
zh: 最新的相簿

en: Import ZIP
zh: 匯入 ZIP

en: My albums
zh: 我的相簿

en: My images
zh: 我的圖檔

en: album photos
zh: 相簿相片

en: Picture Management Module
zh: 圖片管理模組

en: Please copy the above code.
zh: 請複製上方的程式碼。

en: uploaded success.
zh: 上傳成功。

en:  files queued
zh:  檔案貯列

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 無法儲存檔案%file，因為超過了所允許的上載檔案的大小：%maxsize。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載過程未完成，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: albums
zh: 相簿

en: slide
zh: 投影片

en: @name's !str
zh: @name 的 !str

en: My !str
zh: 我的 !str

en: Album view
zh: 瀏覽相簿

en: Sub-Album view
zh: 子相簿檢視

en: A total of !count images
zh: 總計 !count 個圖檔

en: Sub-Album settings
zh: 子相簿設定

en: Sub-Album
zh: 子相簿

en: Node will become a sub-album, you can upload images to the node.
zh: 節點將成為一個子相簿，你可以上傳圖檔到節點。

en: Open a new window
zh: 開啟新視窗

en: Show sub-album info
zh: 顯示子相簿資訊

en: Copy image to share code
zh: 複製圖檔到共享代碼

en: View image Exif information
zh: 檢視圖檔 Exif 資訊

en: !name in !time to create
zh: !name 在 !time 時所建立的

en: View more
zh: 檢視更多

en: A total of @title images
zh: 總計 @title 個圖檔

en: Album is empty
zh: 相簿為空的

en: View voting users
zh: 檢視參與投票使用者

en: By time
zh: 藉由時間

en: By visits
zh: 藉由瀏覽次數

en: By filesize
zh: 藉由檔案大小

en: Weight - smallest first
zh: 權重 - 最小的優先

en: Weight - largest first
zh: 權重 - 最大的優先

en: Comments - most first
zh: 評論 - 最多的優先

en: Comments - least first
zh: 評論 - 最少的優先

en: Filesize - smallest first
zh: 檔案大小 - 最小的優先

en: Filesize - largest first
zh: 檔案大小 - 最大的優先

en: Visits - most first
zh: 瀏覽次數 - 最多的優先

en: Visits - least first
zh: 瀏覽次數 - 最少的優先

en: Insert image and album
zh: 插入圖片和相簿

en: Insert an image: [photo=image]id=55[/photo].
zh: 插入一個圖檔：[photo=image]id=55[/photo]。

en: Insert multiple images: [photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo].
zh: 插入多重圖檔：[photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo]。

en: Insert album
zh: 插入相簿

en: This is similar to bbcode, do not seem friendly, You can try visualization interface: !url
zh: 這是類似於 bbcode ，似乎不夠友善，你可以嚐試視覺化界面： !url

en: Click to here
zh: 點選到此處

en: To sub-album
zh: 到子相簿

en: Share code
zh: 共享代碼

en: Images Management
zh: 圖檔管理

en: My slide
zh: 我的投影片

en: How to display original image and all sizes?
zh: 如何顯示原始圖檔及全部尺寸？

en: return
zh: 傳回

en: Albums basic display settings
zh: 相簿基本顯示設定

en: Page (e.g: node/[nid]) display settings
zh: 頁面 (例如：node/[nid]) 顯示設定

en: Teaser Settings
zh: 摘要設定

en: Teaser display settings
zh: 摘要顯示設定

en: How many images show in each page?
zh: 在每一頁面中顯示多少個圖檔？

en: Image display order
zh: 圖檔顯示順序

en: Displayed in the list(e.g: photos/album/[nid]) of image size.
zh: 被顯在清單中(例如：photos/album/[nid])的圖檔大小。

en: Displayed in the page(e.g: photos/image/[fid]) of image size.
zh: 被顯示在頁面中(例如：photos/image/[fid])的圖檔尺寸。

en: Display setting
zh: 顯示設定

en: Display cover
zh: 顯示封面

en: Display quantity
zh: 顯示數量

en: Image display size
zh: 圖檔顯示尺寸

en: Image quantity statistics
zh: 圖檔數量統計

en: Users/Site images and albums quantity statistics.
zh: 使用者/網站 圖檔與相簿數量統計。

en: Exif Settings
zh: Exif 設定

en: Cache exif information
zh: 快取 exif 資訊

en: Exif information cache can improve access speed.
zh: Exif 資訊快取可以改善存取速度。

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: To database
zh: 到資料庫

en: Custom exif. Please modify function _photos_exif_tag, at this location: .../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc
zh: 客製化 exif。請修改功能 _photos_exif_tag 於這個位置：.../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc

en: Variables(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d) can not be on the top floor
zh: 變數(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d)不可以在頂端位置

en: Not allowed to repeat
zh: 不允許重複

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Confirm import
zh: 確認匯入

en: Uploaded on !time by !name
zh: 上傳於 !time 由 !name

en: Set to Cover
zh: 設定為封面

en: @name's albums
zh: @name 的相簿

en: Albums: @title
zh: 相簿：@title

en: !name in !time upload to !title
zh: !name 在 !time 上傳到 !title

en: Move out
zh: 移出

en: Sub-Album is empty
zh: 子相簿為空的

en: Sub-Album: @title
zh: 子相簿：@title

en: Slide: @title
zh: 投影片：@title

en: has not yet create an album
zh: 尚未建立任何的相簿

en: Sharing code and download image: @title
zh: 共享代碼與下載圖檔：@title

en: Back to the image page
zh: 返回圖檔頁面

en: Without this size image
zh: 沒有這個尺寸的圖檔

en: This image there is no Exif information.
zh: 這個圖檔沒有 Exif 資訊。

en: All sizes
zh: 全部的尺寸

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題

en: Image count
zh: 圖檔數量

en: Create time
zh: 建立時間

en: Organize Albums: @title
zh: 組織相簿：@title

en: Organize Sub-Album: @title
zh: 組織子相簿：@title

en: Filesize: !size KB
zh: 檔案大小： !size KB

en: Visits: !count
zh: 瀏覽次數： !count

en: Comments: !count
zh: 評論： !count

en: %count images are move out.
zh: %count 個圖檔被移出。

en: Delete failure
zh: 刪除失敗

en: Sub-album feature is not turned on.
zh: 子相簿功能未開啟。

en: Album settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: To sub-album...
zh: 到子相簿...

en: @name's images
zh: @name 的圖檔

en: Vote success.
zh: 投票成功。

en: Vote failure.
zh: 投票失敗。

en: Image does not exist
zh: 圖檔不存在

en: Albums
zh: 相簿

en: All the shared images
zh: 全部的共享圖檔

en: Click to edit
zh: 點選來編輯

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失敗。

en: Being updated...
zh: 正在更新 ...

en: User do not have permission to update the node
zh: 使用者沒有權限來更新節點

en: Wrong file type
zh: 錯誤的檔案類型

en: Album or user is not correct
zh: 相簿或使用者不正確

en: !cou images
zh: !cou 個圖檔

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依據：

en: My latest images
zh: 我的最新圖檔

en: My latest albums
zh: 我的最新相簿

en: This photo also belongs to:
zh: 這個相片也屬於：

en: Can only be used at node
zh: 只可以被使用在節點

en: Can be used at other sites
zh: 可以被使用在其他的網站

en: Please copy the code:
zh: 請複製代碼：

en: Please select Image Size:
zh: 請選擇圖檔大小：

en: Sizes:
zh: 大小：

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
