Album Photos (7.x-3.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 댓글을 씀

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드의 최대 허용 사이즈 %maxsize 를 넘었기 때문에 파일 %file 를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
