PHP Finder (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: type
zh: 类型

en: status
zh: 状态

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: description
zh: 描述

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布
