PHP Finder (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: type
zh: 類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: description
zh: 描述

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表
