PHP Finder (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: type
ko: 종류

en: status
ko: 상태

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: description
ko: 설명

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개
