phpBB2Drupal (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트
