phpBB2Drupal (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好
