phpBB2Drupal (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: ignore
zh: 忽視

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
