phpBB Forum Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的討論版主題

en: Language negotiation
zh: 語系協議

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結
