phpBB Forum Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: Language negotiation
ko: 언어 선택

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기
