phpBB Forum Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Online forum users
zh: 论坛的在线用户

en: Forum statistics
zh: 论坛统计数据

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Please fix your settings!
zh: 请修复您的设置！

en: Successfully locating %api.
zh: 成功定位 %api。

en: Error locating %api.
zh: 定位 %api 时发生错。

en: Not passed
zh: 未通过

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Select master registration system
zh: 选择主注册系统

en: Drupal master
zh: Drupal为主

en: Number of online forum users
zh: 论坛在线用户数

en: Enter the number of online forum users.
zh: 输入论坛在线用户数。

en: Number of recent topics
zh: 最新主题数

en: Enter the number of recent topics.
zh: 输入最新主题数。

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: In the window
zh: 在窗口中

en: In frame inside Drupal page
zh: 在Drupal页面里的帧框中

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: New forum topics
zh: 新建讨论坛主题

en: Read
zh: 读

en: phpBBforum status
zh: phpBB论坛的状态

en: Successfully locating phpBB installation.
zh: 成功定位到phpBB的安装位置。

en: Error locating phpBB installation.
zh: 定位phpBB的安装位置时出错。

en: Successfully connected to the phpBB database.
zh: 成功连接到phpBB的数据库。

en: Unable to connect to the phpBB database.
zh: 无法连接到phpBB的数据库。

en: phpBB location settings
zh: phpBB论坛的位置设置

en: phpBB forum root path
zh: phpBB论坛的根路径

en: Path to phpBB api file
zh: phpBB api文件的路径

en: phpBB api file name
zh: phpBB api文件名

en: Enter phpBB api file name.
zh: 输入phpBB api文件名。

en: phpBB/Drupal settings
zh: phpBB/Drupal 设置

en: Successfully authenticated phpBB user: %name.
zh: 已成功认证了phpBB用户: %name。

en: phpBB user: %name.
zh: phpBB用户: %name.

en: Please login to phpBB and test again.
zh: 请登录到phpBB再测试一次。

en: phpBB authentication test
zh: phpBB认证测试

en: phpBB master
zh: phpBB为主

en: Personal messages display mode
zh: 个人消息的显示方式

en: Display all personal messages
zh: 显示全部个人消息

en: Display private messages only
zh: 仅显示私有消息

en: Recent topics display mode
zh: 最新主题的显示方式

en: Display titles only
zh: 仅显示标题

en: phpBB page settings
zh: phpBB的页面设置

en: phpBB display way
zh: phpBB显示方法

en: The name %name is not valid in phpBB.
zh: 名字 %name 在phpBB中不合法。

en: The e-mail address %email is not valid in phpBB.
zh: email地址 %email 在phpBB中不合法。

en: The password %pass is not valid in phpBB.
zh: 密码 %pass 在phpBB中不合法。

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Language negotiation
zh: 语言协定

en: Drupal to phpBB submission
zh: Drupal到phpBB的提交

en: Full node content
zh: 完整的节点内容

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Submit this node to
zh: 将这个节点提交到

en: All results
zh: 全部结果

en: Roles and groups
zh: 角色和群组

en: In the Drupal page
zh: 在Drupal页面中

en: Except for ACP
zh: 除了ACP

en: phpBB forum id list
zh: phpBB论坛的id列表

en: Enter phpBB forum id list, for example, 2,5,6,12
zh: 输入phpBB论坛的id列表，例如：2,5,6,12

en: access phpBB forum
zh: 访问phpBB论坛

en: access phpBB comments
zh: 访问phpBB的评论

en: post phpBB comments
zh: 发布phpBB的评论

en: create phpBB forum topics
zh: 创建phpBB的论坛主题

en: Path prefix only
zh: 仅路径前缀

en: Display all in the list
zh: 在列表中显示全部

en: Display all in the table
zh: 在表格中显示全部

en: 14 days
zh: 14天

en: phpBB3 admin user id
zh: 输入phpBB管理用户的id。

en: Enter the phpBB3 admin user id.
zh: 输入phpBB管理用户的id。

en: Recent forum topics
zh: 最新的论坛主题

en: Set access for phpBB forum
zh: 设置phpBB论坛的访问权限

en: Set access for phpBB comments
zh: 设置phpBB评论的访问权限
