PHP Configuration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기
