phpFreeChat integration (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Default Title
zh: 預設標題
