phpFreeChat integration (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자
