phpFreeChat integration (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇
